Registration Timetable

Registration Timetable

Honors, internship courses, and courses requiring instructor permission cannot be scheduled on LionPATH. Students should register in person in 105 Main.

Minimum Credits* First Day to Register**
126 October 11
112 October 13
103 October 16
96 October 18
89 October 20
79 October 23
70 October 25
64 October 27
58 October 30
46 November 1
36 November 3
32 November 6
28 November 8
19 November 10
9 November 13
0 November 15
Nondegree November 16
Registration Timetable - Spring 2018

 


Minimum Credits* First Day to Register
Priority February 1
Regular February 5
Registration Timetable - Summer 2018

Key Dates
November 20, 2017: Schedule of Courses becomes available
January 25, 2018: LionPATH Enrollment Shopping Cart opens


Minimum Credits* First Day to Register**
Priority Wednesday, March 15
126 Wednesday, March 22
112 Friday, March 24
103 Monday, March 27
96 Wednesday, March 29
89 Friday, March 31
79 Monday, April 3
70 Wednesday, April 5
64 Friday, April 7
58 Monday, April 10
46 Wednesday, April 12
36 Friday, April 14
32 Monday, April 17
28 Wednesday, April 19
19 Friday, April 21
9 Monday, April 24
0 Wednesday, April 26
Nondegree Thursday, July 20
Registration Timetable - Fall 2017

*Determine your Minimum Credits by adding your total credits earned to the number of credits for which you are currently enrolled.

**If first day to register is a Saturday, in-person registration will begin on the next business day.