Registration Timetable

Registration Timetable

Honors, internship courses, and courses requiring instructor permission cannot be scheduled on LionPATH. Students should register in person in 105 Main.

Minimum Credits* First Day to Register by Web**
Priority Wednesday, Oct. 5
126 Wednesday, Oct. 12
112 Friday, Oct. 14
103 Monday, Oct. 17
96 Wednesday, Oct. 19
89 Friday, Oct. 21
79 Monday, Oct. 24
70 Wednesday, Oct. 26
64 Friday, Oct. 28
58 Monday, Oct. 31
46 Wednesday, Nov. 2
36 Friday, Nov. 4
32 Monday, Nov. 7
28 Wednesday, Nov. 9
19 Friday, Nov. 11
9 Monday, Nov. 14
0 Wednesday, Nov. 16
Nondegree Thursday, Nov. 17
Registration Timetable - Spring 2017

 

Minimum Credits* First Day to Register by Web
Priority Wednesday, February 1
Regular Friday, February 3
Registration Timetable - Summer 2017

 

Minimum Credits* First Day to Register by Web**
Priority Wednesday, March 16
126 Wednesday, March 23
112 Friday, March 25
103 Monday, March 28
96 Wednesday, March 30
89 Friday, April 1
79 Monday, April 4
70 Wednesday, April 6
64 Friday, April 8
58 Monday, April 11
46 Wednesday, April 13
36 Friday, April 15
32 Monday, April 18
28 Wednesday, April 20
19 Friday, April 22
9 Monday, April 25
Provisional Wednesday, April 27
Nondegree Thursday, July 21
Registration Timetable - Fall 2016

*Determine your Minimum Credits by adding your total credits earned to the number of credits for which you are currently enrolled.

**If first day to register is a Saturday, in-person registration will begin on the next business day.