Admission/Enrollment Management

Admission/Enrollment Management

Kari L. Berton
Enrollment Services Specialist
106A Main Building
610-892-1204
KLberton@admissions.psu.edu

Jeremy Branch
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
106J Main Building
610-892-1202
jbranch@admissions.psu.edu

Jade Cheng
Staff Assistant
106 Main Building
610-892-1239
jcheng@admissions.psu.edu

Pam Coghlan
Associate Director of Enrollment Management
106F Main Building
610-892-1226
pqc2@psu.edu

Deborah J. Erie
Director of Enrollment Management
106G Main Building
610-892-1225
derie@admissions.psu.edu

Dennis Mejias
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Transfer, Adult, and Veterans Coordinator
106E Main Building
610-892-1205
dmejias@admissions.psu.edu

Jessica Menges
Staff Assistant
106 Main Building
610-892-1203
jmenges@admissions.psu.edu

Claire Nolan
Admissions Counselor
106 Main Building
610-892-1338
ccnolan@admissions.psu.edu