Contact Academic Affairs

Contact Academic Affairs

For answers to specific questions about Academic Affairs, please call 610-892-1410, or email


Cynthia Lightfoot, Ph.D.

Director of Academic Affairs

Patricia Hillen

Senior Instructor in English
Assistant Director of Academic Affairs

Gail Wray

Administrative Support Assistant

Lisa Yanonis

Staff Assistant

The Faculty Senate is the representative body of the faculty with authority on all matters that pertain to the academic interest of the campus and on all educational matters that concern the faculty. 


Faculty Executive Committee
(a standing committee of the Faculty Senate)

Julie Gallagher, Chair
Elizabeth Dudkin (2015)
Lori Elias, Parliamentarian
Maureen Fielding, (2015) Past Chair
Pauline Guerin (2016)
Patricia Hillen (2016)
Dan Parrish, Secretary
John Tierney (2017), Chair Elect
Susan Ware (2015)
Elizabeth (Beth) Womack (2016)
Jennifer Zosh (2015)

University Faculty Senator Representative
Timothy Lawlor