Campus Leadership

Campus Leadership


Kristin R. Woolever

Academic Affairs

Cynthia Lightfoot
Director of Academic Affairs

Development and Alumni Relations

Rachel McCarter
Director of Development

Enrollment Services

Nicola DiFronzo-Heitzer
Director of Enrollment Management

University Relations

Bill Tyson
Director of Marketing and Communications

Student Affairs

Ronika Money-Adams
Director of Student Affairs

Finance and Business Services

Margaret Buban
Director of Finance and Business

Continuing Education

Margaret Bacheler
Director of Continuing Education

Faculty Executive Committee
(a standing committee of the Faculty Senate)

Charles Helou, Chair
Laura Guertin, Chair-Elect
Megan Povelones (2017)
Barbara Rostick (2017)
Hans Schmidt (2017)
Marinda Harrell-Levy (2018)
Jim Berkey (2018)
Nannette D'Imperio (2018)
John Tierney, Past Chair (2017)
Dan Parrish, Secretary