Admission Staff

Admission Staff

Below you will find contact information for our staff. Feel free to call or email us at anytime.

Deborah J. Erie

Director of Enrollment Management
106G Main Building
610-892-1225
derie@admissions.psu.edu

Pam Coghlan

Associate Director of Enrollment Management
106F Main Building
610-892-1226
pqc2@psu.edu

Jeremy Branch

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
106J Main Building
610-892-1202
jbranch@admissions.psu.edu

Dennis Mejias

Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Transfer, Adult, and Veterans Coordinator
106E Main Building
610-892-1205
dmejias@admissions.psu.edu

Kari L. Berton

Enrollment Services Specialist
106A Main Building
610-892-1204
KLberton@admissions.psu.edu

Claire Nolan

Enrollment Services Specialist
106 Main Building
610-892-1338
ccnolan@admissions.psu.edu

Jessica Menges

Staff Assistant
106 Main Building
610-892-1203
jmenges@admissions.psu.edu 

Jade Cheng

Staff Assistant
106 Main Building
610-892-1239
jcheng@admissions.psu.edu