Admission Staff

Admission Staff

Below you will find contact information for our staff. Feel free to call or email us at anytime.

 
Photo of Deb Erie.

Deb Erie

Image: Penn State



Deborah J. Erie
Director of Enrollment Management

106G Main Building
610-892-1225
derie@admissions.psu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pammy Coghlan

Image: Penn State



Pam Coghlan
Associate Director of Enrollment Management

106F Main Building
610-892-1226
pcoghlan@admissions.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Photo of Jeremy Branch.

Jeremy Branch

Image: Penn State

 


Jeremy Branch
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management

106J Main Building
610-892-1202
jbranch@admissions.psu.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Dennis Mejias

Dennis Mejias

Image: Penn State

 


Dennis Mejias
Assistant Director of Enrollment Management
Transfer, Adult, and Veterans Coordinator

106E Main Building

610-892-1205
dmejias@admissions.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Kari Haffelfinger

Kari Haffelfinger

Image: Penn State

 

 
Kari Haffelfinger
Enrollment Services Specialist 

106A Main Building
610-892-1204
khaffelfinger@admissions.psu.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

Photo of Trey Cody

Trey Cody

Image: Penn State

 

 

Trey Cody
Admissions Counselor

106 Main Building
610-892-1338
tjcody@admissions.psu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Jessica Menges

Jessica Menges 

Image: Penn State

 

 

Jessica Menges
Staff Assistant

106 Main Building
610-892-1203
jmenges@admissions.psu.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Jade Cheng
Staff Assistant

106 Main Building
610-892-1239
jzc140@psu.edu