Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index

Day Date Opponent Time Results
[Home games are bolded]
Thurs. August 25 Rosemont College (Scrimmage) 4 PM
Thurs. September 1 Cabrini College 6 PM L 1-5
Sat. September 3 Penn College of Technology 1 PM T 2-2
Sat. September 10 Penn State Schuylkill 1 PM W 6-0
Mon. September 12 Stevenson University (MD) 4 PM L 1-4
Sat. September 17    Penn State Beaver 1 PM W 4-1
Tues. September 20 Penn State Scranton 4 PM W 3-0
Wed. September 21 Centenary College 1 PM L 3-5
Sat. September 24 Penn State Wilkes Barre 1 PM W 4-0
Thurs. September 29 Valley Forge Christian College 4 PM W 4-3
Sat. October 1 Penn State Mont Alto 1 PM W 1-0
Sun. October 2 Penn State New Kensington 1 PM W 2-0
Tues. October 4 Eastern University 4 PM L 0-5
Fri. October 7 Berkeley College 4 PM L 0-5
Tues.   October 11 Penn State York 4 PM L 1-2
Wed. October 12 Washington College 4 PM Can.
Sat. October 15 Penn State Hazleton 1 PM W 1-0
         
     PSUAC PLAYOFFS
   
 Wed.  October 26
Penn College
 3 PM
 L 1-3
.
PSUAC 7-2-1
Overall 8-7-1