Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index
Kristin Woolever, chancellor


Kristin R. Woolever

Academic Affairs

Cynthia Lightfoot
Director of Academic Affairs

Student and Enrollment Services

Deborah J. Erie
Director of Student and Enrollment Services

University Relations

Bill Tyson
Director of Marketing and Communications

Student Affairs

Ronika Money-Adams
Director of Student Affairs

Business Services

Lisa Marranzini
Director of Business Services

Finance Office

Maria Zuccato
Finance Officer


Dani Stefanik
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Continuing Education

Margaret Bacheler
Director of Continuing Education 

Information Technology

Justin DiMatteo
IT Manager


Faculty Executive Committee
(a standing committee of the Faculty Senate)

Julie Gallagher, Chair
Elizabeth Dudkin (2015)
Lori Elias, Parliamentarian
Maureen Fielding, (2015) Past Chair
Pauline Guerin (2016)
Patricia Hillen (2016)
Dan Parrish, Secretary
John Tierney (2017), Chair Elect
Susan Ware (2015)
Elizabeth (Beth) Womack (2016)
Jennifer Zosh (2015)

University Faculty Senator Representative
Timothy Lawlor